Home > Life, The Universe, & Everything > #SMDayTO aka #SMDay Rawcked!

#SMDayTO aka #SMDay Rawcked!


Ok, first off – I am very sorry I lied last night and didn’t update all y’all on the full details re: Social Media Day Toronto 2011.

I am blogging now from Tequila Sunrise #LoserKaraoke after a massively successful Social Media Day Toronto 2011 at Tattoo Rock Parlour.

The speakers were awesome, the vibe was amazing and I am very tired but still somehow going. I am probably not going to make it very much longer…OK I lied again – I’ll probably be up til 4am tonight.

I want to thank my co-organizer Michael Nus and on Twitter @MichaelNus. Without you this wouldn’t have been possible without you.

All our sponsors. I love you so much. Thank you.

More to come on this. I swear this time. I will not leave you hanging.

Leave a Reply

