Home > Life, The Universe, & Everything > Pre-Holiday Trip To The Library!

Pre-Holiday Trip To The Library!


Today, I stopped off at my local library because a Harry Turtledove book I had ordered was in and waiting for me. While I was there I did a little wandering and found two more books. I am stockpiling these books as the holidays season approaches. I will be well prepared for a whole ton of reading this holiday season. There are only so many television show marathons and movies a man can watch after all! More books I ordered are on the way too! I am excited.

  1. December 22, 2011 at 11:37 pm | #1

    There is nothing better than having a stockpile of books sitting there waiting for you

  1. December 24, 2011 at 10:27 pm | #1
  2. January 3, 2012 at 11:39 pm | #2
  3. January 4, 2012 at 11:59 pm | #3

Leave a Reply

