Home > Contemplations > Attempt @ Adding My GoogleReader Shared Items to New Digg

Attempt @ Adding My GoogleReader Shared Items to New Digg


I am still trying to figure this out.

I have an account with the New Digg (http://new.digg.com/ and my account is http://digg.com/Dan_L ) and I am trying to figure out a way to get my shared items into my Digg feed.

I found a “Send To” for Digg script on LifeHacker (and yes, I “Digg-ed” that article) but haven’t tried it yet.

In any case I was hoping to be able to get a direct feed into my Digg account. I thought by writing this post and adding the little script of HTML they gave me and then sharing it on GoogleReader it’d come through to Digg. Results = NOPE.

If you have any ideas on how to do this – please let me know!

Updated: August 26, 2010 at 11:42am

Categories: Contemplations
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

