Home > Contemplations, Life, The Universe, & Everything > Emergency Exit Seats On Flights FTW!

Emergency Exit Seats On Flights FTW!


My Delta flight's path from Miami to Atlanta

My Delta flight's path from Miami to Atlanta

I am typing this from my seat 37,000 feet above central Florida en route to Atlanta (see my flight path in the attached picture). I’m sitting very comfortably in the emergency exit row with all three seats to myself. If you are flying economy and have the ability to choose your seat I highly recommend sitting in an emergency exit row. It is a little cooler than average because you are by a door which lets a little bit of outside air in but you get SO MUCH MORE leg room and that’s freaking awesome in my books!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry from my Torch.

  1. April 14, 2016 at 1:11 pm

    Hello friends, how is everything, and what you wish for to
    say on the topic of this article, in my view its actually awesome in support
    of me.

  2. April 21, 2016 at 4:50 am

    Superb blog you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any forums
    that cover the same topics talked about in this article?

    I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get feedback from other experienced individuals that
    share the same interest. If you have any recommendations,
    please let me know. Kudos!

  3. June 4, 2016 at 10:32 pm

    Having read this I thought it was rather informative.
    I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put this
    article together. I once again find myself personally spending a
    significant amount of time both reading and posting comments.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

  1. October 9, 2015 at 4:48 am
  2. January 29, 2016 at 3:31 pm
  3. March 9, 2016 at 2:20 pm

Leave a Reply

