Home > Announcements > Posting On A Different Site As Well As Here…I’ll Try To Post More Often

Posting On A Different Site As Well As Here…I’ll Try To Post More Often


I read an article on Mashable.com about WordPress starting a Post Per Day or Post Per Week challenge for 2011. I have yet to read the actual WordPress post about this but I am going to endeavor to do a post per day and definitely do a post per week from here on out.

In case you have wondered why I have been somewhat more silent than usual on this blog I would like to offer an explanation – not an excuse. In the past couple of months, I started to write posts for TheCellularGuru.com under the name GuruDan (not to be confused with GuruDaniel who was a member of the site before I was). As I have been posting quite a bit on The Cellular Guru as of late it has become harder and harder to find more stuff to write about for this blog and to actually sit down and write stuff for this blog. HOWEVER, here is my resolution for 2011 – I will do better!

From here on out I will post more often. Please do  let me know if there are any topics you would like to see me post about. Also I have to wonder your opinions on something…does this post count as a post? Let me know in the comments or on Twitter/Facebook!

Categories: Announcements Tags:

Leave a Reply

