Home > Contemplations, Life, The Universe, & Everything > So Now There’s a @Klout FAIL Puppy? A New #FAILCutie?

So Now There’s a @Klout FAIL Puppy? A New #FAILCutie?


The Klout Fail Puppy (they even named the file klout-puppy.jpg)

Today I was trying to look up my Klout profile on my phone and I by accident typed the wrong url for my Twitter handle and I got to meet this friendly puppy. The Klout Fail Puppy.

 

The Klout Fail Puppy in his home environment: the Klout Fail Page.

Welcome this new FAIL cutie and love him my friends!

Although, I don’t know if this puppy will gain the same love that our dear Twitter Fail Whale has. Will people dress up as the Klout Puppy for Halloween 2011? I doubt it.

Our beloved (or hated?) Twitter Fail Whale

Leave a Reply

