Home > Announcements > BBQ Season Has Begun!

BBQ Season Has Begun!


The last few pieces of chicken being grilled. Pounds & pounds of chicken were consumed before this as evidenced by the buildup of sauce on the grill.

I’m so happy and deliciously satiated!

This past winter it was decided amongst my friends who (except for me and 2 other guys) live in Thornhill that we would get together once a month for ‘Wings With The Boys’ where we go out to a wings place…usually Wild Wing…to grab some wings and catch up. Tonight we did it differently meeting up at one of my buddy’s houses (in Thornhill) to have a massive BBQ now that it is finally warm enough to hang out outdoors at night comfortably.

I love that after this long, cold winter it is finally that time of year again. Especially since I heard a report today that we in Toronto are going to have an extra hot summer. I am excited.

In my mind summer has officially summed. W00t! W00t!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

