Home > Life, The Universe, & Everything > #FreedomTO at @The_Guvernment TONIGHT with @ArminvanBuuren! (Full Set Times Included)

#FreedomTO at @The_Guvernment TONIGHT with @ArminvanBuuren! (Full Set Times Included)


I am extremely excited to be going to this amazing event tonight. I have been a TranceAddict for quite a while – in fact, I have been a registered member of TranceAddict.com‘s forums with my current account since 2004 – I post on there as abort416.

I am actually extremely lucky to be going to #FreedomTO at @The_Guvernment because until last week I didn’t think I would go due to cash flow. Then, on Thursday last week my friend Brad aka @pshag asking if anyone of his tweeps were going to be coming out Sunday night to #FreedomTO at The Guvernment and I told him how much I wanted to be in attendance but didn’t know if I was going to be able to due to the aforementioned reason. Little did I know, that Brad was just recently given the opportunity to work for The Guvernment part time as an event social media presence. He will be there tonight starting at 9pm until midnight tweeting, checking in on Foursquare, and posting to Facebook all sort of pictures and videos of the event from the DJs and from the attendees. He somehow worked some amazingtastic magic and convinced Maria of @INKEvents to hook me up with a ticket!

I literally couldn’t even answer as I ran around my place jumping and whooping and w00ting in celebration. If I could do cartwheels I would have. Armin will be spinning in the Kool Haus from 1:30am -4:30am and I can’t wait to start bouncing around to some absolutely amazing trance. See below for full, official set times.

I hope you are having a great long weekend – if you are in Canada – and a great end to your weekend if you are anywhere else.

Official #FreedomTO Set List & Times

Kool Haus:

  • 10pm-11:30pm MARK OLIVER
  • 11:30pm-1:30am BLAKE JARRELL
  • 1:30am-4:30am ARMIN VAN BUUREN
  • 4:30am-Close MARK OLIVER

Guvernment (aka Main Room):

  • 10pm-11pm MANZONE & STRONG
  • 11pm-12am DARIUS SYROSSIA
  • 12am-1:30am FUNKAGENDA
  • 1:30am-3:30am DIRTY SOUTH
  • 3:30am-Close STEVE LAWLER

The Tent:

  • 10pm-1am TOM WRECKS
  • 1am-2:30am A-TRAK
  • 2:30am-4am BOMBAMAN
  • 4am-Close GREG GOW

Orange Room:

  • 10pm-1am FRESQUE
  • 1am-2:30am JAY FORCE
  • 2:30am-4am TIM PATRICK
  • 4am-Close DEKO-ZE

The Drink:

  • 10pm-12am OVI M
  • 12am-1:30am EXPLICIT SOUNDS OF YM
  • 1:30am-2:30am NATHAN BARATO
  • 2:30am-3:30am JOEE CONS
  • 3:30am-4:30am CHRISTINA CRUISE
  • 4:30am-Close THE JUNKIES
  1. No comments yet.
  1. May 24, 2011 at 1:38 pm

Leave a Reply

