Home > Announcements > A Huge Thank You To My Readers

A Huge Thank You To My Readers


I want to give a huge thank you to all my readers who commented and all the folks on Twitter who retweeted my blog post from yesterday.

It made me so glad to see how vehement all y’all were in commenting on that woman’s racist comments and rejecting the disgusting and antisemetic sentiments she conveyed to me.

Again, thank you. Your comments warmed me right down to the cockles of my heart. It redeemed in my mind my image of 21st Century Western Society.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

