Home > Contemplations > Blog Post Short Tonight, Big Post Tomorrow On A Bigger Blog [UPDATED: Link Added]

Blog Post Short Tonight, Big Post Tomorrow On A Bigger Blog [UPDATED: Link Added]


Remember I wrote a blog post about being a constructive critic vs an armchair quarterback last week? Well it got the attention of the editor of the blog in question.

After I wrote my post I was asked to write a blog post in response about Social Media Day Toronto. I was asked to write a response where I talk about the event from my own perspective.

I am rethinking what I have already written and sent in to the editor only because I may have been a little bit too mean. We will see if I ask the editor to change it before it is posted tomorrow. Either way, I will link to it.

UPDATE: July 12, 2011 – as promised here is the link to the article I wrote for Techvibes http://www.techvibes.com/blog/dan-levy-organizer-of-social-media-day-toronto-responds-to-criticism-from-kole-mcrae-on-techvibes-2011-07-12

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

