Home > Life, The Universe, & Everything > Another Wedding Blog Post. Mazal Tov Jason – @Clone7 – & Mel!

Another Wedding Blog Post. Mazal Tov Jason – @Clone7 – & Mel!


Within the whole PostADay thing I am obligated to post once a day. Tonight I was at another wedding of my friends Jason & Melanie. This is one of the first times I am at a non-Orthodox Jewish wedding which isn’t a family member and it is quite a different experience to what I’m used to!

I quite enjoyed the occasion and I am still here which is why this is such a short post. I had to also go to a birthday party at 3:30 for my friend and his 2 year old son which really killed my day and left me less time to get a real post out. I promise to do better tomorrow!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

