Home > Contemplations > I TIFFed Today!

I TIFFed Today!


I finally saw my first and second TIFF movies today.

The first one was “The Moth Diaries”. This movie was terrible, don’t see it. Save your time. I feel bad for anyone who paid money to see it (I won tickets for it from BlackBerry).

The second was “Jeff, Who Lives At Home.” This movie I enjoyed much, much more. But I don’t think this movie will ever make it to the big screen and be a major motion picture.

  1. September 15, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    You’re too kind to the Moth Diaries 😉

    • September 15, 2011 at 1:36 pm

      Hahaha. Thanks for the comment…but ya, I agree. I felt sort of like the kids in South Park after they saw The Passion. I wanted to hunt down the person who made that movie and demand my time back…or maybe I should just hire someone to annoy the crap out of them and waste 2 hours of their time.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

