Home > Life, The Universe, & Everything > BaconPop Microwave Popcorn! What’ll They Think Of Next?

BaconPop Microwave Popcorn! What’ll They Think Of Next?


My brother brought this when he came into town from the States. Microwave Bacon Pop Popcorn by this company called J&D (baconpop.com). I haven’t had a chance to try it yet but I am excited to! Apparently they are the makers “Baconnaise” and “Bacon Salt” which sound pretty amazing too. I must try them and can’t wait to try this! I should also mention I absolutely adore popcorn as a food. It is delicious and I can eat it pretty much every day.

People really love bacon so much, they are making all sorts of bacon flavored products. I’ve tried Bacon Vodka which is also really interesting but I wouldn’t recommend trying that vodka as a shot – it’s very not suited to that! Back to the Bacon Pop, one of the more hilarious things is it’s KOSHER!

What kind of randomly bacon flavored things have you had and was it any good?

  1. October 2, 2011 at 11:57 pm

    Had a maple bacon latte at ONoir Coffee shop on St Clair on Saturday.
    #justsayin’

    • October 9, 2011 at 9:24 pm

      Gotta try this. Thanks for the heads up momwhoruns!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

