Home > Life, The Universe, & Everything > One Year Anniversary Of @TheBurgerCellar

One Year Anniversary Of @TheBurgerCellar


Tonight, I came out with my friend Calvin @cdot_in_tdot for the One Year Anniversary Party of The Burger Cellar (aka @TheBurgerCellar) on Yonge just north of Lawrence (3391 Yonge St).

Calvin maintained that this place has the best burger in Toronto and I must say it was quite delicious. It is a very different kind of burger than the much famed Burger’s Priest (Facebook link here) in the Upper Beaches area of Toronto but I don’t know if I would rate it better. The Burger Cellar is definitely a way different kind of place than the Burger’s Priest. Burger Cellar is a combination wine bar-burger joint and it shows through in its ambiance. I would very highly recommend this place as a great date location as it is quite classy and they also take their wine very seriously.

They even made two huge burger cakes which looked quite scrumptious although I didn’t get to try one before Calvin and I left. Check them out below, one of the servers there made them. He told me it took him 2 days to make each of them! Wow, that’s hard work but the result is amazing as you can see.

What’s your favorite burger place in Toronto?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

